I’m back – or so I hope!

Wow – I haven’t blogged since the 21st of December 2012.  So much happened at the end of 2012 and I know that writing here would have been my own little bit of therapy but it has been so hard to sit down and actually do it.  I have had many opportunities and lots of time but I always find something else to do instead.  At least I know I know that my fellow bloggers have gone through this and understand.

Well, I hope I am back now.  The reason I started this blog was to write about the hard things I have gone through in my life and hope that I can help others through my experience.  And now I am back to do just this.

im-back

I made the hard decision to look for a new job after being at the same company for six years.  My dad was very sick from last year and passed away in December.  I had the constant battle with Cayleb’s dad to get the time I deserved with Cayleb.  I moved in with Mitchell.  And I started a new job – only my second job since varsity.  Quite a lot to write about I would say.

expressyourself0741

Before I do any of this I think this space needs a make-over.  I started this blog over two years ago and I have grown tremendously as a person since then.  I have changed so I feel my blog needs to change.  So this weekend, I will be working on this change and hopefully I will start blogging next week.

extreme_makeover-show

So, see you shortly.  And if you don’t – please come find me and give me a beating.

depositphotos_5228194-See-You-soon

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

